Reaching new heights together

With our wide network of sales and service locations, we can help realize the potential of maintenance for customers anywhere in the world.


We currently employ over 2,900 maintenance professionals and manage a great deal more, spread across five continents, working 24/7 to make a measurable, sustainable difference for our customers.

No matter where you are, when you work with us, you will meet competent, motivated maintenance professionals who are both passionate about your business and capable of solving your maintenance challenges.

Headquarters:
To contact employees at head office, please use the below methods;
Postal and visiting address: St Göransgatan 66, 112 33 Stockholm, Sweden
Email: info@quantservice.com
Organization number: Quant AB 556975-5654

Find our nearest regional Quant Service office here:

Scandinavia

Jan Löfving (Region Manager)
Mobile no.: +46 722-304681
Email: jan.lofving@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service Sweden AB
Jönköpingsvägen 15,
331 34 Värnamo
Sweden

Sweden:

Address:
Quant Service Sweden AB
771 80 Ludvika
Phone: +46 10 456 64 00

Sales:
Patrick Svensson
Mobile number: +46 70 762 29 03
Email: patrick.svensson@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant
Sankt Göransgatan 66
112 33 Stockholm

Karlskrona Site
Site Manager: Niclas Frost
Tel: +46 10 456 64 25
Mobil: +46 70 288 68 07
E-post: niclas.frost@quantservice.com

Västerås Site
Site Manager: Peter Wiippa
Phone no.: +46 10 456 65 71
Mobile no.: +46 72 233 51 98
Email: peter.wiippa@quantservice.com

Örebro Site
Site Manager: Niclas Frost
Phone no.: +46 10 456 64 25
Mobile no.: +46 70 288 68 07
Email: niclas.frost@quantservice.com

Ludvika Site
Site Manager: Jon Persson Hagström
Phone no.: +46 10 456 64 91
Mobile no.: +46 72 523 70 40
Email: jon.persson-hagstrom@quantservice.com

Piteå Site 
Site Manager: Fredrik Sundqvist
Phone no.: +46 10 456 66 30
Mobile no.: +46 70 343 99 28
Email: fredrik.sundqvist@quantservice.com

Falun Site 
Site Manager: Ann-Britt Jansson
Phone no.: +46 10 456 65 10
Mobile no.: +46 72 518 22 73
Email: ann-britt.jansson@quantservice.com

Figeholm Site
Site Manager: Daniel Tvingsjö
Phone no.: +46 10 456 66 20
Mobile no.: +46 70 309 87 13
Email: daniel.tvingsjo@quantservice.com

Ljusne Site
Site Manager: Sven-Olof Humla
Phone no.: +46 270 20 24 19
Mobile no.: +46 70 213 98 80
Email: sven-olof.humla@quantservice.com


Denmark

Asnaes Site
Site Manager: Lars Quist
Mobile no.: +45 71 96 12 63
Email: lars.quist@quantservice.com

Europe

Pekka Venalainen (Region Manager)
Phone no.: +46 10 456 64 01
Mobile no.: +46 70 536 91 25
Email: pekka.venalainen@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Linköping
Teknikringen 1 E (Plan 3)
583 30 Linköping
Sweden

Finland:
Quant Finland Oy
Äyritie 8 B
01510 Vantaa
Phone no.: +358 (0) 10 232 5000

Sales and Marketing:
Petteri Särkiniemi
Phone no.: +358 50 467 0320
Email: petteri.sarkiniemi@quantservice.com

Operations:
Mikko Luoma
Mobile no.: +358 50 540 57 84
Email: mikko.luoma @quantservice.com


Switzerland:
Address:
Quant Service GmbH
Schleudergasse 2a
5400 Baden
Phone: +41 58 585 53 00
Email: Switzerland-PM@quantservice.com

Sales:
Poyan Pahlavanloo
Mobile number: +46 72 534 88 35
Email: poyan.pahlavanloo@quantservice.com


Quant Estonia 
Operations:
Rain Pärn
Phone no.: +372 5862 63 01
Email: rain.parn@quantservice.com

Kunda site 
Site Manager: Aivo Saar
Phone no.: +372 5862 63 10
Email: aivo.saar@quantservice.com

Jüri Site 
Site Manager: Tarvi Olli
Phone no.: +372 5862 63 03
Email: tarvi.olli@quantservice.com

Pärnu Site 
Site Manager: Kaupo Mäesalu
Phone no.: +372 5862 63 65
Email: kaupo.maesalu@quantservice.com


Quant Poland
Warzovice site 

Site Manager: Przemyslaw Jelonek
Phone no.: +48 882 175 152
Email: przemyslaw.jelonek@quantservice.com

Spain:
Operations:
Kelly Starling
Phone no.: +34 673 552 147
Email: kelly.starling@quantservice.com

Sales:
Piero Allegrini
Phone no.: +34 666 574 150
Email: piero.allegrini@quantservice.com

Barcelona Site
Site Manager: Jose Alonso Gonzalez
Phone no.: +34 630 196 267
Email: jose.alonso@quantservice.com 


Czech Republic
Kladno Site
Site Manager: Tomas Prchal
Mobile no.: +420 724 558 829
Email: tomas.prchal@quantservice.com

Velké-Meziříčí site 
Site Manager: Josef Dvořák
Phone no.: +420 725 647 179
Email: josef.dvorak@quantservice.com

Americas

Max Aqueveque (Region Manager)
Phone no.: +56 2 27970020
E-mail: maximiliano.aqueveque@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3669, oficina 402
Las Condes – 7550190
Santiago Chile

USA:

Address:
Quant US Corp
6500 Emerald Parkway, Suite 275
Dublin, Ohio 43016
USA

Vice President of
Business Development US

William Bench
Mobile no.: +1 614 230 8505
Email: william.bench@quantservice.com

Brazil:

Sales:
Mauro Nakata
Phone no : +55 11 98354-6417
Email: mauro.nakata@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Rua Funchal 129 Conj. 4B
Vila Olimpia – 04551-060
Sao Paulo Brazil


Chile:

Sales:
Fernando Tobar (Business Development Manager)
Mobile no.: +56 9 9871-1206
Email: fernando.tobar@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3669 oficina 402
Las Condes, 7550190
Santiago Chile

Argentina:

Sales:
Edgardo Dagna
Mobile no.: +54 911 6026-5634
Email: edgardo.dagna@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Belgrano 2873
Lanús – B1824JRH
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Rest of the World

Johan Eriksson (Region Manager)
Mobile: +46 70 776 8022
Email: johan.eriksson@quantservice.com

Address: 
St Göransgatan 66, 112 33
Stockholm, Sweden

China:

Sales:
Sea-Junjie Lu
Phone no.: +86 21 634 018 11
Mobile: +86 18 616 700 503
Email: sea-junjie.lu@quantservice.com

Address:
Room 4104, Raffles City (Office Tower), No. 268 Middle Xizang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China, 200001

Beihai Site
Site manager: Lassi Holm
Phone no.: +86 187 7791 6322
Email address: lassi.holm@quantservice.com

Shanghai Hub Site
Site manager: MingLei Chen
Phone no.: +86 181 1617 3361
Email address: minglei.chen@quantservice.com

United Arab Emirates

Sales:
Jewel Thachil
Email: jewel.thachil@quantservice.com

Dubai Site
Site Manager: Hari Sridharan
Email: hari.sridharan@quantservice.com 

Other

André Strömgren (SVP Transformation)
Mobile: +46 708 410 796
Email: andre.stromgren@quantservice.com

Address: 
St Göransgatan 66, 112 33
Stockholm, Sweden

Italy:
Operations:
Luca Casale
Phone no.: +39 338 730 8856
Email: luca.casale@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Italy S.r.l.
Via Alberto Falck, 16
20099 Sesto San Giovanni – MI
Italy

Ossuccio Site
Site Manager: Matteo Cuccu
Phone no.: +39 344 164 6142
Email: matteo.cuccu@quantservice.com 

Contact us