与客户合作以取得成

30年前,我们发明了独有的维护管理与实施方法。从此以后,我们已与多种不同行业的客户一起共同努力,在管理层面和车间层面帮助他们发掘维护服务的全部潜力并实现长期的商业利益。

尽管您可以在任何维护成本高昂的行业中看到我们的身影,我们的主要客户更多是分布在下列几大行业中。

纸浆与造纸

几十年来,我们持续与世界各地的纸浆与造纸生产商联手合作,成为广受信赖的维护服务外包合作伙伴之一。我们全权负责多条生产线的维护,包括处于全球数家规模最大、效率最高的工厂的生产线。我们能够在整个工厂开发并实施我们的维护方法,同时优化资金和营运开支并实现效果显著的长期可持续发展。

«Quant拥有可持续性维修维护知识和商业思维的优秀人才。非常专业。» - 中国区运营经理

矿与矿产

我们了解采矿和矿产行业所面临的独特的维护和业务挑战。恶劣的环境以及对安全、设备可靠性和效率的极度重视,更加体现出世界级维护服务的重要性。我们拥有多年为数家业内领先公司工作的经验,而实践证明我们能够为新建和改扩建项目创造显著且可持续的价值。

«“我们对于与Quant的合作所取得的进展感到非常满意。 他们工作积极并具备维护管理的技能和人才,同时还设定了各种指标来证明工作成效。”» - 厂执行副总裁, 美国

冶金

我们拥有承接冶金行业维护服务外包项目的丰富经验,主要合作对象包括铝冶炼厂、铜冶炼厂、钢铁厂以及镍精炼厂。我们所关注的重点通常在于提高资本回报率,其中的关键在于提高利用率并降低成本。

«只有当你和拥有专业经验、积极工作态度而且技术娴熟的人才携手合作时,才能实现优良的合作关系。» - 芬兰冶金工厂维护经理

化工与石油

我们是全球化工与石油行业中广获信赖的服务供应商。我们拥有在过去20年为超过40家工厂新建和改扩建项目提供维护服务外包和管理的经验。我们的流程、工具和能力都能够满足行业的独特需求。

«我的目标是要在总维护成本上节省至少10%,而Quant不仅帮助我实现了这个目标,还大大促进了我们工厂的绩效。.» - 化工厂总经理

离散制造

我们为各种不同的离散制造企业提供维护服务外包,为每一条生产线派驻工作积极、反应迅速且灵活的专业人才,为需要精细处理的设备提供连续上调、下调与更换服务。

«Quant帮助我们建立了可持续发展的安全文化,确保我们每天都能够健康而且安全的返回家中。» - 爱沙尼亚离散制造工厂生产经理

食品与

我们可提供全面的维护外包服务套餐,帮助食品与饮料生产商降低能源消耗和废物排放,同时更加有效的对设备和流程进行管理。

«我们很高兴看到在我们的维护工程师团队中所发生的变化以及其为企业的整体绩效所带来的积极影响,而这都有赖于Quant。» - 瑞典现场经理

务中

我们在若干国家设立了服务中心,为全国性服务站网络管理公共设施和技术设备的整体维护。我们的呼叫中心接收来自服务站工作人员的所有服务请求,并为其分派最近的维护团队,从而实现随时随地的快速响应。

«与Quant的合作使我们卓越的维护水平得到了不断的提升。» - 经理,意大利

石油与天然气

作为经验丰富的服务供应商,我们不断为石油与天然气行业上游和下游设施开发新的服务项目,从而在支持不断变化的行业需求方面具有得天独厚的优势。

我们的流程、工具和能力能够满足行业的独特需求,并经过实践证明能够为全球客户创造真正的价值。

«我们的工厂已经实施了新的环保标准;我们非常高兴Quant帮助我们达到了ISO 9001和14001标准的要求。.» - 阿根廷石油与天然气工厂营运经理

公共

除了为多种公共设施(包括传统型和可再生能源发电厂)提供维护服务外,我们还掌握了有关自动化、仪器仪表以及控制系统等的先进知识,从而能够在提供维护服务的基础上进而全权负责整个公共设施的运营。

«Quant拥有一套行之有效的方法和具备相关资质的工作人员,从而能够接管我们的维护外包项目并成功实施。.» - 芬兰公共设施高级行政官

Partnering with customers for success

Over 30 years ago we invented our maintenance management and execution approach. Since then, we have worked hard with many customers in many industries, at management and shop floor level, to help them realize the full potential of maintenance and achieve long term business benefits.

Pulp & Paper 

For decades we have been one of the most recognized maintenance outsourcing partners for pulp and paper producers around the world. We have full responsibility for the maintenance of many production lines, including those at some of the world’s top performing and largest mills. We are able to develop and implement our maintenance methodology across entire mills, optimizing both capital and operating expenditure, generating long term sustainable results to be proud of.

«Quant has good people with substantial maintenance knowledge and a commercial mindset. Very professional.» - Operations Manager, China

Mining & Minerals 

We understand the unique maintenance and business challenges of the mining and minerals processing industry. The harsh environments and uncompromised focus on safety, equipment reliability and efficiency mean that world-class maintenance practices are paramount. With years of experience working for some of the leading companies in the industry we have proven that we can add significant, sustainable value in both greenfield and brownfield operations.

«We are very pleased with the progress we have made with Quant. They definitely have the motivation, skills and talent to manage maintenance as well as the metrics to prove it.» - Executive Vice President, USA

Metals 

We have extensive experience of maintenance outsourcing in the metals industry, mostly within aluminium and copper smelters, iron and steel mills and nickel refineries. Our focus is typically improving ROCE, where increasing availability and reducing cost is paramount.

«Co-operation works well when you partner with professional, experienced and motivated people who understand how to make things happen.» - Maintenance Manager, Finland

Chemicals & Petrochemicals 

We are a trusted global service provider to the chemical and petrochemical industry. Our maintenance outsourcing and management experience spans more than 40 plants over the past two decades, in both greenfield and brownfield projects. Our processes, tools and capabilities are adapted to meet the unique needs of the industry.

«I wanted a minimum saving of 10% on my total maintenance cost. Quant helped me achieve this and much more.» - Managing Director, Germany

Discrete Manufacturing

We provide maintenance outsourcing for a broad range of discrete manufacturing companies where each line and product, continuous ramp-ups, ramp-downs and changeovers need special attention using motivated, fast and flexible professionals.

«Quant has helped us build a sustainable safety culture that ensures that every one of us goes home to our families healthy and safe after each working day.» - Production Manager, Estonia

Food & Beverages

We offer a full portfolio of maintenance outsourcing services that help food and beverage makers reduce energy consumption and waste, as well as manage equipment and processes more effectively.

«It is really positive to see the change in culture that has taken place among our maintenance engineers, and its impact on the business, with Quant in charge.» - Site Manager, Sweden

Service Stations

In several countries we have the organization in place to manage the total maintenance of utilities and technical equipment for nationwide networks of service stations. Our central call centre receives all service requests from service station personnel and distributes them to the nearest maintenance team for immediate action, whenever and wherever needed.

«Partnering with Quant has lifted us to a substantially higher level of maintenance excellence.» - Manager, Italy

Oil & Gas

As an experienced service provider to the oil and gas industry, and with continued development of the services we offer to both upstream and downstream facilities, we are uniquely positioned to support the ever-changing requirements of the industry.

Our processes, tools and capabilities are adapted to meet the unique needs of the industry, and are proven to create real value for customers all around the world.

«Our plant has implemented new environmental protection standards and we are very pleased that Quant helped us meet the ISO 9001 and 14001 requirements.» - Operations Manager, Argentina

Utilities

In addition to providing maintenance services for many utilities, including conventional and renewable power generation plants, our advanced knowlesdge of automation, instrumentation and control systems enables us to go to beyond maintenance to include full responsibility for operations of entire facilities.

«Quant had a proven approach and the right people to take over our maintenance outsourcing process and to implement it successfully.» - Senior Executive, Finland