Quant | Contact
24
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-24,en,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Reaching new heights together

With our wide network of sales and service locations, we can help realize the potential of maintenance for customers anywhere in the world.


We currently employ over 2,500 maintenance professionals and manage a great deal more, spread across five continents, working 24/7 to make a measurable, sustainable difference for our customers.

No matter where you are, when you work with us, you will meet competent, motivated maintenance professionals who are both passionate about your business and capable of solving your maintenance challenges.

Headquarters:
To contact employees at head office, please use the below methods;
Postal and visiting address: St Göransgatan 66, 112 33 Stockholm, Sweden
Email: info@quantservice.com
Organization number: Quant AB 556975-5654

Find our nearest regional Quant service offices here:

Asia

John Cairns (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: +86 21 63401803
Mobile: +86 18116179827
Email: john.cairns@quantservice.com

Address:
Room 4104, Raffles City (Office Tower), No. 268 Middle Xizang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China, 200001

China:
Sales:
Sam Korpela
Phone no.: +86 21 63401802
Mobile: +86 18512101523
Email: sam.korpela@quantservice.com

Address:
Room 4104, Raffles City (Office Tower), No. 268 Middle Xizang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China, 200001


Australia:
Sales:
Rajan Manickam
Mobile: +86 18775797053
Email: rajan.manickam@quantservice.com

Address:
No. 188 Gangzhong Road, Xinggang Town, Tieshangang District, Beihai, Guangxi, China, 536000


New Zealand:
Sales:
Rajan Manickam
Mobile: +86 18775797053
Email: rajan.manickam@quantservice.com

Address:
No. 188 Gangzhong Road, Xinggang Town, Tieshangang District, Beihai, Guangxi, China, 536000


Malaysia:
Sales:
Sarinder Balasundram
Office no.: +6 03 5624 4242
Mobile no.: +6 012 529 2920
Email: sarinder.balasundram@quantservice.com

Quant Service Malaysia Sdn Bhd (1115116-W)
Suite 20-10 & 20-02B, Level 20, The Pinnacle,
Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway,
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor,
Malaysia

North America

Mark McCue (Sales Executive)
Phone number: +1 614 206 3031
Email: Mark.McCue@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant US Corp
5555 Parkcenter Circle, Suite 375
Dublin (Columbus), OH 43017
USA

Southern Europe & Mediterranean

Jacob Duhan (Senior Vice President)
Phone no.: +46 72 724 6276
Email: jacob.duhan@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Italy S.r.l.
Piazza Indro Montanelli, 20
20099 Sesto San Giovanni – MI
Italy


Italy and North Africa:
Sales:
Alessandro Cozzani
Phone no.: (+39) 02 8406 0246
Email: alessandro.cozzani@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Italy S.r.l.
Piazza Indro Montanelli, 20
20099 Sesto San Giovanni – MI
Italy


Spain:
Sales:
Piero Allegrini
Phone no.: +34666574150
Email: piero.allegrini@quantservice.com

Middle East

Jerry Anglim (Regional Manager)
Phone: +971507027698
Email: jerry.anglim@quantservice.com

Sales:
Silvester-Basil Francis
Phone no.: +971508127016
Email: Silvester-Basil.Francis@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Gulf
Office No. 601, Building No. 4
Emaar Business Park, The Greens
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
P.O.Box 393278

Northern & Central Europe

Pekka Venalainen (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: (+46) 10 456 64 01
Mobile no.: (+46) 70 536 91 25
Email: pekka.venalainen@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Linköping
Teknikringen 1 E (Plan 3)
583 30 Linköping

Sweden:

Address:
Quant Service Sweden AB
771 80 Ludvika
Phone no.: +46 10 456 64 00

Sales:
Juha Kekkonen
Phone no.: +46 10 456 64 07
Mobile no.: +46 72 218 55 48
Email: juha.kekkonen@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Linköping
Teknikringen 1 E (Plan 3)
583 30 Linköping


Switzerland:

Sales:
Mario Lozza
Mobile: +41 58 585 45 46
Email: mario.lozza@quantservice.com


Finland:
Quant Finland Oy
Äyritie 8 B
01510 Vantaa
Phone no.: +358 (0) 10 232 5000

Sales:
Pertti Weissenfelt
Phone no.: +358 50 540 9429
Email: pertti.weissenfelt@quantservice.com

Area Sales Southern Finland:
Mikko Salmi
Phone: +358 50 586 7562
Email: mikko.salmi@quantservice.com

Area Sales Western Finland:
Kaj Råtts
Phone: +358 40 661 7739
Email: kaj.ratts@quantservice.com

Area Sales Eastern Finland:
Marko Päivähonka
Phone: +358 50 40 673 8212  
Email: marko.paivahonka@quantservice.com


Benelux:
Sales:
Juha Kekkonen
Phone number: +46 10 456 64 07
Mobile number: +46 72 218 55 48
Email: juha.kekkonen@quantservice.com


Baltics:
Quant Latvia SIA

Electrical Machines Service Center Sales:
Ronalds Brutans
Phone: +371 26654488
Email: ronalds.brutans@quantservice.com

Commercial Building Service Sales:
Jevgenijs Pozdnakovs
Phone: +371 28610820
Email: jevgenijs.pozdnakovs@quantservice.com

Projects & Maintenance Service Sales:
Didzis Grigorjevs
Phone: +371 26654494
Email: didzis.grigorjevs@quantservice.com

Quant Estonia OÜ
Rain Pärn
Phone no.: +372 586 26301
Email: rain.parn@quantservice.com

South America

Max Aqueveque (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: (+56) 2 27970020
Mobile no.: (+56) 9 92995544
Email: maximiliano.aqueveque@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3846, oficina 401
Las Condes – 7550123
Santiago
Chile


Brazil:
Sales:
Mauro Nakata
Phone no.: +55 11 21551634
Email: mauro.nakata@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Rua Funchal 129 Conj. 4B
Vila Olimpia – 04551-060
Sao Paulo
Brazil


Chile:
Sales:
Fabián Orellana
Phone no.: (+56) 2 2797-0020
Mobile no.: (+56) 9 6656-7068
Email: Fabian.a.orellana@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3846 oficina 401
Las Condes, 7550123
Santiago
Chile


Argentina:
Sales:
Edgardo Dagna
Phone no.: +54 299 4893943 Ext.:101
Email: edgardo.dagna@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Ruta Prov. 51 Km. 85
Loma La Lata – Q8300XAD
Neuquen
Argentina

Sub-Saharan Africa

Basie Maponya (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: +27 78 473 7500
Email: basie.maponya@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Building no 6, Maxwell Office Park
Magwa Crescent West
Waterfall City
Jukskei View
Gauteng, South Africa 1686