Reaching new heights together

With our wide network of sales and service locations, we can help realize the potential of maintenance for customers anywhere in the world.


We currently employ over 2,500 maintenance professionals and manage a great deal more, spread across five continents, working 24/7 to make a measurable, sustainable difference for our customers.

No matter where you are, when you work with us, you will meet competent, motivated maintenance professionals who are both passionate about your business and capable of solving your maintenance challenges.

Headquarters:
To contact employees at head office, please use the below methods;
Postal and visiting address: St Göransgatan 66, 112 33 Stockholm, Sweden
Email: info@quantservice.com
Organization number: Quant AB 556975-5654

Find our nearest regional Quant service offices here:

Asia Pacific

John Cairns (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: +86 21 634 018 03
Mobile: +86 18 116 179 827
Email: john.cairns@quantservice.com

Address:
Room 4104, Raffles City (Office Tower), No. 268 Middle Xizang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China, 200001

China:
Sales:
Daniel-Haiyun Xu
Phone no.: +86 21 634 018 12
Mobile: +86 13 816 832 173
Email: daniel-haiyun.xu@quantservice.com

Address:
Room 4104, Raffles City (Office Tower), No. 268 Middle Xizang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China, 200001


Australia:
Sales:
Rajan Manickam
Mobile: +86 18 775 797 053
Email: rajan.manickam@quantservice.com

Address:
Level 15/440 Collins St, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia


New Zealand:
Sales:
Rajan Manickam
Mobile: +86 18 775 797 053
Email: rajan.manickam@quantservice.com

Address:
Level 15/440 Collins St, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia


Malaysia:
Sales:
Sarinder Balasundram
Office no.: +6 03 5624 4242
Mobile no.: +6 012 529 2920
Email: sarinder.balasundram@quantservice.com

Quant Service Malaysia Sdn Bhd (1115116-W)
Suite 20-10 & 20-02B, Level 20, The Pinnacle,
Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway,
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor,
Malaysia

North America

Ross Hammer (Vice President Sales)
Phone number: +1 380 867 4716
Email: ross.hammer@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant US Corp
6500 Emerald Parkway, Suite 275
Dublin, Ohio 43016
USA

Southern Europe

Jacob Duhan (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: +46 72 724 62 76
Email: jacob.duhan@quantservice.com


Italy:
Sales:
Paolo Grigollo
Phone no.: +39 02 8406 0240
Email: paolo.grigolloquantservice.com

Address:
Quant Italy S.r.l.
Via Alberto Falck, 16
20099 Sesto San Giovanni – MI
Italy


Spain:
Sales:
Piero Allegrini
Phone no.: +34666574150
Email: piero.allegrini@quantservice.com

Middle East

Silvester-Basil Francis
Phone no.: +971508127016
Email: Silvester-Basil.Francis@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Gulf
Office No. 601, Building No. 4
Emaar Business Park, The Greens
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
P.O.Box 393278

Northern & Central Europe

Pekka Venalainen (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: (+46) 10 456 64 01
Mobile no.: (+46) 70 536 91 25
Email: pekka.venalainen@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Linköping
Teknikringen 1 E (Plan 3)
583 30 Linköping

Sweden:

Address:
Quant Service Sweden AB
771 80 Ludvika
Phone: +46 10 456 64 00

Sales:
Patrick Svensson
Mobile number: +46 70 762 29 03
Email: patrick.svensson@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant
Sankt Göransgatan 66
112 33 Stockholm


Switzerland:

Address:
Quant Service GmbH
Schleudergasse 2a
5400 Baden
Phone: +41 58 585 53 00
Email: Switzerland-PM@quantservice.com

Sales:
Poyan Pahlavanloo
Mobile number: +46 72 534 88 35
Email: poyan.pahlavanloo@quantservice.com


Finland:
Quant Finland Oy
Äyritie 8 B
01510 Vantaa
Phone no.: +358 (0) 10 232 5000

Technology, Sales and Marketing Director:
Petteri Särkiniemi
Phone no.: +358 50 467 0320
Email: petteri.sarkiniemi@quantservice.com


Benelux:
Sales:
Poyan Pahlavanloo
Mobile number: +46 72 534 88 35
Email: poyan.pahlavanloo@quantservice.com


Baltics:
Quant Latvia SIA

Electrical Machines Service Center Sales:
Ronalds Brutans
Phone: +371 26654488
Email: ronalds.brutans@quantservice.com

Commercial Building Service Sales:
Jevgenijs Pozdnakovs
Phone: +371 28610820
Email: jevgenijs.pozdnakovs@quantservice.com

Projects & Maintenance Service Sales:
Didzis Grigorjevs
Phone: +371 26654494
Email: didzis.grigorjevs@quantservice.com

Quant Estonia OÜ
Rain Pärn
Phone no.: +372 586 26301
Email: rain.parn@quantservice.com

South America

Max Aqueveque (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: (+56) 2 27970020

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3846, oficina 401
Las Condes – 7550123
Santiago
Chile


Brazil:
Sales:
Kelly Starling
Phone no : (+55) 719 9161-6684
Email: kelly.starling@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Rua Funchal 129 Conj. 4B
Vila Olimpia – 04551-060
Sao Paulo
Brazil


Chile:
Sales:
Fernando Tobar
Mobile no.: (+56) 9 9871-1206
Email: fernando.tobar@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Av. Apoquindo 3846 oficina 401
Las Condes, 7550123
Santiago
Chile


Argentina:
Sales:
Edgardo Dagna
Mobile no.: (+54) 911 6026-5634
Email: edgardo.dagna@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Belgrano 2873
Lanús – B1824JRH
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Sub-Saharan Africa

Basie Maponya (Regional Manager)
Phone no.: +27 10 596 1390
Email: basie.maponya@quantservice.com

Address:
Quant Service
Building no 6, Maxwell Office Park
Magwa Crescent West
Waterfall City
Jukskei View
Gauteng, South Africa 1686

Contact us